Haus
Produkte
Über uns
Fabrik Tour
Qualitätskontrolle
Kontakt
Referenzen
Unternehmensnachrichten
Kategorien durchsuchen :

Taschenlampe Lumintop AAA & CREE LED Taschenlampe

Über Uns
LUMINTOP ist ein Berufshersteller, der seit 2010 in Shenzhen, China angesiedelt wird spezialisiert auf R&D und produziert und verkauft Taschenlampen auf der ganzen Erde. Produktpalette umfasst verschiedene Arten der ...
Fabrik Tour
LUMINTOP hat ㎡ herum 5000 des Betriebsbereichs, 100 Personals, 4 Fertigungsstraßen und der zehn der modernen Ausrüstungen. Zu garantieren Sie der Qualität des Produkt und Service bereitgestellt zu unseren Kunden, wir ...
Qualitätskontrolle
Um stabile hohe Qualität zu halten, folgen wir internationalen ausschließlich Standards der Qualitätssicherung ISO9001; Um den Produkten zu garantieren seien Sie sicher und umweltsmäßig, kaufen wir Rohstoff und ...
Kontakt
Addresss : 11. Stock-Block B, fuchangsheng Industriepark, Straße No.2 Chengxin, Longgang-Bezirk, Shenzhen, 518116, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-755-88838666(Arbeitszeit)
86--13923406919(Nicht Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-755-89316161

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Company News
Browse Categories :

Lumintop AAA Flashlight & Cree LED Flashlight

About Us
LUMINTOP is a professional manufacturer based in Shenzhen, China, since 2010, specialized in R&D, producing and selling flashlights all over the world. Product range covers various kinds of application: tactical lights, ...
Factory Tour
LUMINTOP has around 5000 ㎡ of plant area, 100 staffs, 4 production lines, and tens of advanced equipments. To guarantee the quality of product and service provided to our customers, we control the whole supplying chain ...
Quality Control
To keep steady high quality, we strictly follow ISO9001 international quality management standards; To guarantee the products are safe and environmental, we purchase raw material and produce the goods following CE ...
Contact Us
Address : 11th Floor Block B, fuchangsheng industrial park, No.2 Chengxin Road, Longgang District, Shenzhen, 518116, China
Business Phone :
86-755-88838666(Working time)
86--13923406919(Nonworking time)
Fax : 86-755-89316161